关于

Stereo是一流的现场社交平台。在这里,您可以探索现实世界的真实对话。

Stereo是唯一的平台,可以让名人,音乐家,艺术家,政治人物和教育者与粉丝互动,并通过真实的对话建立更密切的关系。

Stereo能对抗孤独感;提供一个讨论与教育的平台;一个充满欢乐的地方;一种通过竞争变得更好的动力;一种能迅速连结并与粉丝互动的催化剂;一次扩展您的社交网络并得到更多关注者的机会。

Stereo用户可以使用该平台收听节目,查找主题,并且加入感兴趣的对话。Stereo的搜索功能可以使您根据主题/类别/感兴趣的人和话题来进行搜索。这里有许多不同类型的现场谈话节目,包括新闻,喜剧,体育等。用户可以自由选择成为主持人,嘉宾或仅仅是独家对话的听众。

下载 所有品牌资源

功能和工具

Stereo 头像

使用动画头像代替照片或视频,使Stereo成为独特又安全的地方,您可以在这里讨论和交换意见而不受对外表的刻板影响的影响。Stereo用户可以在不损害隐私的情况下通过头像创建功能来为自己打造专属的个人形象。

互动聆听

与现场观众持续互动是每个节目的关键部分,Stereo听众可以在节目中发送实时语音消息,甚至可以作为谈话嘉宾加入节目。

聊天伙伴匹配

如果您在寻找嘉宾和主持人来加入节目上遇到困难,Stereo可以为您提供帮助。通过配对算法,根据您的喜好和收听历史自动找到合适的聊天伙伴。

排行榜

每个Stereo用户都会自动加入每周最佳节目的比赛。 在比赛中,我们会选出本周最佳谈话节目,娱乐性最高和最能吸引听众的用户将在每周结束时赢得现金大奖。

即将发生的谈话安排

与电视或现场广播节目类似,Stereo用户可以提前安排和宣传节目的主题与时间。

发现直播和录制

就像其他流行的社交媒体应用一样 (例如: Instagram, TikTok), 通过Stereo的搜索页面,您可以通过类别,话题标签或用户名来轻松找到直播或录制好的节目。

播客集成

Stereo是一个可以录制和托管的全周期创作平台,并且与所有流行的播客平台,如iTunes,Spotify,Stitcher等都有合作。

安全性

Stereo是一个公共平台,因此我们授予听众报告不当或令人反感话题的权利,并且可以拉黑那些不想产生关联的账号。我们有专门的工作团队来确保Stereo中没有仇恨言论和令人不适的内容。我们还与地方政府合作,已确保我们的平台是安全的。

初始发行: 2020年8月27日
操作系统: iOS, Android

About

Stereo is the premier LIVE broadcast social platform that enables people to have and discover real conversations in real time.

Stereo is the only platform that allows celebrities, musicians, artists, politicians and educators to build a more intimate relationship with their fan base by engaging them in real, down-to-earth conversation.

Stereo combats loneliness; provides a platform for debate and education; a destination for entertainment and fun; a vehicle to advance purpose and cause related campaigning; a catalyst to connect instantly and engage with your fan base; an opportunity to expand your network of friends and followers.

Stereo users can engage with the platform to listen-in, seek-out topics, and join conversations about issues and ideas that interest them. Stereo’s search feature allows you to filter through topics/genres/conversations or personalities that you are interested in. There are thousands of live talk shows on a variety of genres including news, comedy and sports and users are free to choose whether to be a host, guest or simply to listen in on exclusive conversations.

Features and Tools

Stereo avatars

The use of animated avatars instead of pictures or videos makes Stereo a uniquely safe place for discussions and opinion exchange free of appearance-based stereotypes. The avatar builder lets Stereo users create a highly customizable personal brand without compromising their privacy.

Interactive listening

Constant interaction with a live audience is an essential part of every show on the platform, a Stereo listener can send instant audio messages or even join the show as a guest speaker.

Conversation partner matching

The users that are struggling to find a guest or co-host for an upcoming live show are still covered by the Stereo matching algorithm which automatically finds the best conversation partner based on interests and listening history.

Leaderboard

Every Stereo member automatically joins the competition for the best show of the week. The users that had the most entertaining talks will get the most attention of Stereo listeners and win cash prizes by the end of each week.

Upcoming talks scheduling

Similarly to TV or live radio programming Stereo users can plan and promote their shows in advance, providing the topic and a time for their upcoming live talk.

Discover live and recorded talks

Just like the other popular social media apps(e.g. Instagram, TikTok), Stereo implemented a discover page where you can easily find a live or recorded show by category, hashtag or username,

Podcasting Integration

Stereo is a full-cycle podcast creation platform including recording, hosting, and integration with all popular podcast directories like iTunes, Spotify, Stitcher, and others.

Safety

Listeners have the ability to report users who they feel are discussing inappropriate or offensive topics as well as the ability to block profiles that they no longer want to be in contact with. Age verification/ reporting any hate speech to local authorities unique mobile number - moderators its a public platform.

Initial release: August 27, 2020
Operating system: iOS, Android